LatinX’ Connectivity Series for Visual and Performing Artists

  • Deadline / Program Start: 2020-05-07
  • Organization: LatinX Artists’ Connectivity Series
  • Organization Type: Consulting
  • Career Type: Arts, Culture Non-Profit Administrator
  • Grant / Salary: KMP Artists
  • Location: Austin, TX
  • Recurring: Array
  • URL: Link

LatinX (Visual and Performing Artists) platform, KMP in partnership with Shoshana Polanco and World Fusion
Upcoming Topics
New Systems & structures
Innovation
Changing Roles of the Artists, Representative & Presenters

MAY 2020 schedule:
All meetings at 9am Pacific / 11am Central / 1pm Argentina
Tuesdays, May 12th* & 26th*
Friday May 8th & 22nd+
*Sessions in Spanish only.
+Sessions in Spanish and English, Moderator must be bi-lingual for all sessions.

Interested Participants and Observers should
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1CNFjZjYPMuujuVKofbwc9-y3MGDfvebES7bljYT6l1U/edit?chromeless=1

Participate as an Artist or Observer!